top of page
  • Writer's picturemadisonavenueuk

New promo video

We are pleased to announce that we have a brand new promo video, filmed entirely live at one of our recent gigs.

The video features our full 10 piece band, with vocals from Liam, Lucy and Stephen, performing six classic songs:

  • Soul Man

  • Rescue Me

  • Knock on Wood

  • ​How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved by You)

  • (Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher and Higher

  • My Girl

Feel free to comment and share across social media!

Big thanks to Joel Thompson @ Three Six Studios for the photography and editing.

120 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page